Skip to content


Bob Dylan – Timeshift - Vinyl, LP, Compilation, 180 Grams

Original price €17,00 - Original price €17,00
Original price
€17,00 - €17,00
Current price €17,00
Label: Black Gold (9) – NO 0414
Vinyl , LP, compilation, 180 grams
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock , Pop , Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk , vocals

A1 Oxford Town (Reworked & Remastered)
A2 A Hard Rain's A Gonna Fall (Reworked & Remastered)
A3 Song To Woody (Live)
A4 Freight Train Blues (Live)
A5 Blowin' In The Wind (Reworked & Remastered)
A6 My Own True Love (Live)
A7 Bob Dylan's Dream (Reworked & Remastered)
B1 Boot Of Spanish Leather (Reworked & Remastered)
B2 Talkin' New York (Live)
B3 Long John (Reworked & Remastered)
B4 Going To New Orleans (Studio Outtake)
B5 The Death Of Emmett Till (Studio Outtake)
B6 Watcha Gonna Do (Studio Outtake)