Skip to content


AC/DC - Black Ice - 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, 180g

Original price €42,30 - Original price €42,30
Original price
€42,30 - €42,30
Current price €42,30


Label: Columbia - 88697 38377 1, Columbia - 88697383771
2 x vinyl , LP, album, stereo, 180 grams
Country: Europe
Genre: skirt
Style: Hard Rock

"Black Ice" is the 15th studio album by legendary Australian rock band AC/DC and was released on October 17, 2008 by Columbia Records. It is the band's first album in eight years, following the release of "Stiff Upper Lip" in 2000.

The album was produced by Brendan O'Brien, who has also worked with other rock bands such as Pearl Jam and Stone Temple Pilots. Recording for the album took place at The Warehouse Studio in Vancouver, Canada, and the band members reportedly recorded most of the tracks live in the studio, giving the album a raw and energetic sound.

"Black Ice" contains 15 tracks and has a total running time of around 56 minutes. The album cover features the iconic AC/DC logo in black and silver, as well as an image of a black ice formation in the background. The album's title, "Black Ice", is a metaphor for the dangers and risks of life, as well as the challenges the band has overcome throughout their long and successful career.

A1 Rock N Roll Train 4:21
A2 Skies On Fire 3:34
A3 Big Jack 3:57
A4 Anything Goes 3:22
B1 Was Machine 3:09
B2 Smash N Grab 4:06
B3 Spoilin' For A Fight 3:17
B4 Wheels 3:28
C1 Decibels 3:34
C2 Stormy May Day 3:10
C3 She Likes Rock N Roll 3:53
C4 Money Made 4:15
D1 Rock N Roll Dream 4:41
D2 Rocking All The Way 3:22
D3 Black Ice 3:25