Skip to content


Howard Carpendale & The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – Happy Christmas - Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Original price €47,50 - Original price €47,50
Original price
€47,50 - €47,50
Current price €47,50
Label: Electrola – 00602438760336, Universal – 00602438760336, Music For Millions – 00602438760336
Vinyl , LP, compilation
Country: Europe
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Religious , Folk

A1 Tonight All Angels Are Sleepless
A2 Winter wonderland
A3 White Christmas
A4 Santa Claus is coming over today
A5 Little Drummer Boy
A6 Let it snow
A7 Happy Christmas
A8 Come on, let's go down into the city
B1 Christmas time
B2 Driving Home For Christmas
B3 A Christmas song
B4 Happy Christmas
B5 Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
B6 I'm waiting for the first snow
B7 silent Night