Skip to content


Kärbholz – Heart And Mind - Live In Cologne - 3 x Vinyl, LP, Album DVD, DVD-Video

Sold out
Original price $62.00 - Original price $62.00
Original price
$62.00 - $62.00
Current price $62.00


Label: Metalville – MV0225-V
3 x vinyl , LP, album
DVD , DVD-Video
Country: Germany
Genre: skirt
Style: punk

A1 Intro
A2 Nobody orders
A3 Overdose of life
A4 I can not change it
A5 heart animal
B1 Falling And Flying
B2 You are king
B3 Encourager
B4 Music
C1 Sink or swim
C2 Backwoods Child
C3 This is forever
C4 Wrong alternatives
C5 Drumtopus
D1 All my scars
D2 Here!
D3 Tabula Rasa
D4 Night Without Stars
E1 All systems at full throttle
E2 Stone Or Sand
E3 Firewheels
E4 My way
F1 Low-flying aircraft
F2 My Personal War
F3 To be in flames
F4 volume up