Skip to content


Bruce Springsteen – Western Stars – Songs From The Film - 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album

Original price $29.00 - Original price $29.00
Original price
$29.00 - $29.00
Current price $29.00
Label: Columbia - 19075997081, Columbia - 19075960331
2 x vinyl , LP, album
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock , Folk, World, & Country , Stage & Screen
Style: Country rock

A1 Hitch Hikin'
A2 The Wayfarer
A3 Tucson Train
A4 Western Stars
B1 Sleepy Joe's Cafe
B2 Drive Fast (The Stuntman)
B3 Chasin' Wild Horses
C1 Sundown
C2 Somewhere North Of Nashville
C3 Stones
C4 There Goes My Miracle
D1 Hello Sunshine
D2 Moonlight Motel
D3 Rhinestone cowboy